Skip to content ↓

The Henry

Contacting your child's tutor or teacher

At The Henry Beaufort School we want to work with parents in the education of their children. Therefore, your first contact should be with the student's Vertical Tutor. Please find a list of contact email addresses below.


For teaching staff who are not tutors, please scroll to the bottom of the page.



ABAR - Miss Bartlam

ABEA - Miss Bean

ASED - Mrs Seddon (Tues-Fri) Mr Mordecai (Mon)

ASAU - Mrs Saunders (Mon/Tues/Fri) - Mrs Wybraniec (Wed/Thu - WkA Wed WkB Thurs) -

AEAS - Miss East (Mon-Thurs) Mrs Wybraniec (Fri)



BHPH - Mrs Humphrys (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri) Mr Burgess (Wed)

BWES - Miss West  - Mr Tucker in Miss West's absence

BJAC - Mrs Watson (Mon/Tues/Thur/Fri), Mrs Johnstone (Wed)

OCA - Mr O'Callaghan lee.o'

BTUC - Mr Tucker



LMCM - Mrs McMillan

LHAL - Mrs Y Hallett

LLEG - Mr Leggatt

LJMN - Mrs Jackaman

LWLN - Miss Wilson



MSAN - Mr Sandercott

MMCB - Mr McBride

MHOA - Miss Hoadley

MCRE - Mr Creed

MEIL - Mr Eilon



PBAL - Miss Balcombe

PGIS - Miss Gist (Mon)  Miss Colebourn (Tues-Fri)

PWLK - Miss Walker

PEVA - Mr Evans

PBRI - Mrs Brisbane (Mon, Tues & Fri) Miss Elsdon (Weds & Thurs)



RROE - Mr Roemer

RWLM - Mr Williams

RHIL - Mrs Hill

RGOU - Miss Gould

RDRA - Mrs Drake



WBID - Miss Bidwell

WWEB - Mr Webber

WBAK - Miss Baker

WATK - Mrs Atkins

WMUR - Ms Murphy


Non-tutor teaching staff

Mr Burgess, Acting Academic Leader: Maths

Mr Coe, Head of Year 11

Ms. Coley, Teacher of Drama

Mrs Godlement, Learning Coordinator

Mr Janes, Head of Year 8

Mrs McArthur, Teacher of Humanities/Skills Base

Mr Mordecai, Teacher of Science

Miss Rawson, Head of Year 7

Mrs Redican, Teacher of Transition/Skills Base

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 10

Miss Townsend, Academic Leader: Maths (maternity leave)

Mr Kinder, Teacher of English