Skip to content ↓

The Henry
Beaufort
School

Bullying and Safeguarding Concerns

Safeguarding

If you are concerned about the well-being of someone in school, please contact our safeguarding team via email at: Safeguarding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

When contacting us please detail the name of the person you are concerned about, their tutor group (if known) and a brief description of your concern (what, when, where, who etc.). 

 

Bullying

If you or someone you know is experiencing bullying of any kind in school then please report this to the relevant Head of Year.

When contacting us please detail the name of the person you are concerned about, their tutor group (if known) and a brief description of what is happening (what, when, where, who etc.). 

The Heads of Years and their emails are as follows:

Head of Year 7 - Mrs Alison Taggart - Alison.Taggart@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Head of Year 8 - Miss Zoe Rawson - Zoe.Rawson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Head of Year 9 - Mr Matthew Coe - Matthew.Coe@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Head of Year 10 - Mr Christian Janes - Christian.Janes@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Head of Year 11 - Ms Alice Harlan - alice.harlan@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk