Skip to content ↓

The Henry


At The Henry Beaufort School we are committed to working with parents as a partnership in the education of their children. Your first contact should be with the student’s Vertical Tutor.



AMIL - Mrs Miles

ABWN - Miss Brown

ABAR - Mrs Bartlam (Mon,Tue, Wed, Thur) &

Mrs  Al-Hakeem (Fri)

AWYB - Mrs Wybraniec (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri) &  

Mrs. McArthur (Mon)

ASED -  Mrs Seddon (Tue, Wed , Thur & Fri ) &

Mrs  Saunders  (Mon)



BBRU - Mrs Bruins (Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri) &

Mrs Watson (Wed)

BLGG - Mrs Legg  (Mon, Tues, Wed & Thur) Mrs Whatley (Fri)

BMMA – Ms McMahon (Mon AM, Tue, Wed, Thur & Fri)  &

Mr Sibanda (Monday PM)

BKIN - Ms Kinch

BMAC - Ms McNamara

BFAR - Mr Farrell



LDON - Mr Donaldson 

LHAL - Mrs Hallett

LLEG - Mr Leggatt

LMCM - Mrs McMillan

LWLN - Miss Collar

LWEL - Miss Welch



MCOO - Mrs Coombs (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri)  Miss. Townsend (Thur)

MCHA - Mrs Chalke

MNEW - Mr Newman

MSAN - Mr Sandercott  (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) 

Mrs Whatley (Wed)

MWLS - Mrs Wilson

MSIB - Mr Liddle



PKNI  - Miss Knight ( Mon, Thur & Fri) Mr Sibanda (Tue & Wed)

PREG - Miss Regan (Mon, Thurs & Fri) Mr Evans (Tue) Mrs Hope / Mr Sale (Wed) / Mrs Sale email address to follow

PGIB - Mrs Gibbs ( Mon, Wed & Thur) & Mrs  Al-Hakeem (Tues)

PHIC - Mrs Fradley (Mon & Wed)  & Mrs Hope (Tues & Thur)

PPTT - Miss R Potter

PCHM Miss Howard email to follow



RDEN - Miss Denman

RLAN - Mr Lane

RBRO - Mr Brown

RING - Mrs Ingoe  (Mon,Tue, Thur & Fri) &

& Mrs Atkins (Wed)

RGOL - Mrs Golding



WBID - Miss Bidwell 

WNAY –  Mrs Naylor -Teece

WRIC - Dr. Rickard

WBUR - Miss Burbidge

WWEB - Mr Webber

WMCL - Mr Macleod (Tues, Wed, Thurs & Fri) &

Emma Gould (Mon)


Non-tutor teaching staff

Miss Bean, Head of Year 7

Mr Coe, Head of Year 8

Mr Janes, Head of Year 9

Mr Naisbitt, Head of Year 10

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 11

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf


Academic Subject Leaders

Mrs Atkins, Academic Leader of Science

Mrs Legg, Acting Academic Leader of English

Miss Townsend, Academic Leader of Maths

Mr Leggatt, Academic Leader of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Bruins, Academic Leader of Humanities

Mrs Golding, Academic Leader of Technology

Mr Donaldson, Academic Leader of PE

Mrs Seddon, Academic Leader of Music

Mrs Miles, Academic Leader of Drama

Mrs Wybraniec, Academic Leader of Art & Photography