Skip to content ↓

The Henry
Beaufort
School

Contacts

At The Henry Beaufort School we are committed to working with parents as a partnership in the education of their children. Your first contact should be with the student’s Vertical Tutor.

 

Athens

AMIL - Mrs Miles  K.Miles@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABWN - Miss Brown H.Brown@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABAR - Mrs Bartlam (Mon,Tue, Wed, Fri) S.Bartlam@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Mrs  Saunders  (Thur) J.Saunders@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

AWYB - Mrs Wybraniec (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri)  S.Wybraniec@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &  

Mrs. Coombs (Mon)  jean.coombs@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ASED -  Mrs Seddon (Mon, Tue, Wed & Thur )A.Seddon@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Mrs  Saunders  (Fri) J.Saunders@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Berlin

BBRU - Mrs Bruins (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur) J.Bruins@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Mrs Watson (Fri) J.Watson@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BLGG - Mrs Legg A.Legg@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BMMA – Ms McMahon S.McMahon@beaufort.hants.sch.uk (Mon, Wed, Thur & Fri) Miss. H Greig (Tuesh.greig@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BKIN - Ms Kinch  E.Kinch@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BMAC - Ms McNamara  S.McNamara@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BFAR - Mr Farrell L.Farrell@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Luxembourg

LDON - Mr Donaldson S.Donaldson@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

LHAL - Mrs Hallett Y.Hallett@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LLEG - Mr Leggatt P.Leggatt@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LMCM - Mrs McMillan M.Mcmillan@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LWLN - Miss Collar K.Collar@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LWEL - Miss Welch T.Welch@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Moscow

MISO - Mr Isoa (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)  e.isoa@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs. Coombs (Fri)  jean.coombs@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MNEW - Mr Newman J.Newman@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MCHA - Mrs Chalke S.Chalke@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MVIC - Mr Vickerage J.Vickerage@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

MSAN - Mr Sandercott  (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) J.Sandercott@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs Russell (Wed) S.Russell@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

MWLS - Mrs Wilson B.Wilson@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Prague

PHOP - Mrs Hope (Mon, Tue, Wed)   s.hope@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Fradley (Thur) S.Fradley@beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Ms Al-Hakeem (Fri)

z.al-hakeem@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PKNI  - Miss Knight C.Knight@beaufort.hants.sch.ukk 

PREG - Miss Regan H.Regan@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PGIB - Mrs Gibbs C.Gibbs@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PHIC - Ms Hickman R.Hickman@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

PPTT - Miss R Potter  R.Potter@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Rome

RDEN - Miss Denman A.Denman@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RLAN - Mr Lane M.lane@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RBRO - Mr Brown  B.Brown@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RING - Mrs Ingoe  (Mon,Tue, Wed, Thur) A.Ingoe@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

& Ms Greig (Fri) h.greig@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RGOL - Mrs Golding L.Golding@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Warsaw

WBID - Miss Bidwell A.Bidwell@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

WNAY –  Mrs Naylor -Teece R.Naylor-Teece@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WRIC - Dr. Rickard k.rickard@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WBUR - Miss Burbidge L.Burbidge@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WWEB - Mr Webber S.Webber@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WMCL - Mr Macleod (Mon. Tues, Wed & Thurs) N.Macleod@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Emma Gould (Fri) E.Gould@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Non-tutor teaching staff

Miss Bean, Head of Year 6 into Year 7 R.Bean@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Coe, Head of Year 7 M.Coe@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Janes, Head of Year 8  C.Janes@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Naisbitt, Head of Year 9 C.Naisbitt@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 10  A.Taggart@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Briggs, Head of Year 11  H.Briggs@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf A.Strevens@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Academic Subject Leaders

Mrs Atkins, Academic Leader of Science   S.Atkins@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Legg, Acting Academic Leader of English A.Legg@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Townsend, Academic Leader of Maths D.Townsend@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Leggatt, Academic Leader of Modern Foreign Languages P.Leggatt@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Bruins, Academic Leader of Humanities J.Bruins@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Golding, Academic Leader of Technology L.Golding@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Donaldson, Academic Leader of PE S.Donaldson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Seddon, Academic Leader of Music A.Seddon@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Miles, Academic Leader of Drama K.Miles@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Wybraniec, Academic Leader of Art & Photography S.Wybraniec@beaufort.hants.sch.uk