Skip to content ↓

The Henry
Beaufort
School

Contacts

At The Henry Beaufort School we are committed to working with parents as a partnership in the education of their children. Your first contact should be with the student’s Vertical Tutor.

 

Athens

AMIL - Mrs Miles  K.Miles@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABWN - Miss Brown H.Brown@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABAR - Mrs Bartlam (Mon,Tue, Wed, Fri) S.Bartlem@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Mrs  Saunders  (Thur) J.Saunders@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

AWYB - Mrs Wybraniec (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri)  S.Wybraniec@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &  

Mrs Harris (Mon) V.Harris@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ASED -  Mrs Seddon A.Seddon@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Berlin

BLGG - Mrs Legg A.Legg@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BMMA – Ms McMahon S.McMahon@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BMAC - Ms McNamara  S.McNamara@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BKIN - Ms Kinch  E.Kinch@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BBRU - Mrs Bruins (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur) J.Bruins@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Mrs Watson (Fri) J.Watson@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BFAR - Mr Farrell L.Farrell@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Luxembourg

LMCM - Mrs McMillan M.Mcmillan@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LLEG - Mr Leggatt P.Leggatt@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LHAL - Mrs Hallett Y.Hallett@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LDON - Mr Donaldson S.Donaldson@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LWLN - Miss Wilson (MFL)  N.Wilson@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LWEL - Miss Welch T.Welch@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Moscow

07MRUS (MHOA) Mrs Russell Sophie.Russell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08MNEW - Mr Newman Jonathan.Newman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09MCHA - Mrs ChalkeSamantha.Chalke@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10MSMY - Mr Smyth (Mon, Tue, Fri) matthew.smyth@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs Watson (Wed, Thur) joanna.watson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

11MSAN - Mr Sandercott  (Mon, Wed, Thur, Fri) jack.sandercott@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Coombes (Tue) Jean.Coombs@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Prague

PHER - Mrs Herbert (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) V.Herbert@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Mrs Fradley (Wed) S.Fradley@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PKNI  - Miss Knight C.Knight@beaufort.hants.sch.ukk 

PREG - Miss Regan H.Regan@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PGIB - Mrs Gibbs C.Gibbs@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PHIC - Ms Hickman R.Hickman@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

PPTT - Miss R Potter  R.Potter@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Rome

RDEN - Miss Denman A.Denman@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RLAN - Mr Lane M.lane@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RBRO - Mr Brown  B.Brown@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RING - Mrs Ingoe  (Mon,Tue, Wed, Thur) A.Ingoe@beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Mrs Harris (Fri) V.Harris@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RGOL - Mrs Golding L.Golding@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Warsaw

WBID - Miss Bidwell A.Bidwell@beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

08WARD – Mrs Arding (Tue, Wed, Fri) donna.arding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Naylor -Teece(Mon, Thur) Rebecca.Naylor-Teece@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08WFAR - Mr Farrell luke.farrell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09WBUR - Miss Burbidge lindy.burbidge@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WWEB - Mr Webber S.Webber@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Gould (Mon) Emma.Gould@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Non-tutor teaching staff

Mr Coe, Head of Year 7 M.Coe@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Janes, Head of Year 8  C.Janes@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Naisbitt, Head of Year 9 C.Naisbitt@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 10  A.Taggart@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Briggs, Head of Year 11  H.Briggs@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf A.Strevens@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Academic Subject Leaders

Mrs Atkins, Academic Leader of Science   S.Atkins@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Gist, Academic Leader of English V.Gist@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Townsend, Academic Leader of Maths D.Townsend@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Leggatt, Academic Leader of Modern Foreign Languages P.Leggatt@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Bruins, Academic Leader of Humanities J.Bruins@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Golding, Academic Leader of Technology L.Golding@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Colebourn, Academic Leader of PE E.Colebourn@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Seddon, Academic Leader of Music A.Seddon@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Miles, Academic leader of Drama K.Miles@beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Wybraniec, Academic Leader of Art & Photography S.Wybraniec@beaufort.hants.sch.uk